Skip links

Perspectives drives progress

Mitarbeiter

Brigitta Bandarra

Customer Relation
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 819
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E brigitta.bandarra@head-way.at

Brigitta Bandarra

Rabia Bayram

Assistant
German, English, Turkish

T +43 1 535 80 80 803
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E rabia.bayram@head-way.at

Rabia Bayram

Melek Celik, BSc. (WU)

Associate
German, English, Turkish

T +43 1 535 80 80 821
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E melek.celik@head-way.at

Melek Celik, BSc. (WU)

Isabella Dattler

Senior Accountant
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 815
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E isabella.dattler@head-way.at

Isabella Dattler

Martin Friessnegg, BSc. (WU)

Associate
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 823
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E martin.friessnegg@head-way.at

Martin Friessnegg, BSc. (WU)

Stanislava Fuchs, MSc.

Senior Associate
German, English, Slovak, Czech

T +43 1 535 80 80 813
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E stanislava.fuchs@head-way.at

Stanislava Fuchs, MSc.

Michael Gogic

Accountant
German, English, Serbian

T +43 1 535 80 80 814
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E michael.gogic@head-way.at

Michael Gogic

Maren Habram, BA

Assistant
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 825
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E maren.habram@head-way.at

Maren Habram, BA

Türkan Karkucak

Accountant
German, English, Turkish

T +43 1 535 80 80 812
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E tuerkan.karkucak@head-way.at

Türkan Karkucak

Jasmin Kriegler

Office Manager
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 809
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E jasmin.kriegler@head-way.at

Jasmin Kriegler

Birgit Navara

Senior Associate
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 802
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E birgit.navara@head-way.at

Birgit Navara

Nina Pantic

Associate
German, English, Serbian, Croatian

T +43 1 535 80 80 829
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E nina.pantic@head-way.at

Nina Pantic

Anna Scharinger

Accountant
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 804
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E anna.scharinger@head-way.at

Anna Scharinger

Svjetlana Stanojevic

Accountant
German, English, Serbian, Croatian

T +43 1 535 80 80 806
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E svjetlana.stanojevic@head-way.at

Svjetlana Stanojevic

Elena Starovoytova

Associate
German, English, Russian

T +43 1 535 80 80 820
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E elena.starovoytova@head-way.at

Elena Starovoytova

Danijel Stojanovic

Accountant
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 826
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E danijel.stojanovic@head-way.at

Danijel Stojanovic

Alexander Strobach

IT-Support
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 816
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E alexander.strobach@head-way.at

Alexander Strobach

Sebastian Szczepaniak

Chief Information Officer/Chief Security Officer
German, English, Polish BMD NTCS Accounting - Client Advisor

T +43 1 535 80 80 808
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E sebastian.szczepaniak@head-way.at

Sebastian Szczepaniak

Barbara Wenzel-Gutmann

Senior Accountant
German, English

T +43 1 535 80 80 824
F +43 1 535 80 80 888
E barbara.wenzel-gutmann@head-way.at

Barbara Wenzel-Gutmann
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.